Reviews For Kiss Me Slowly
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: kcke2pen Signed

Here is one fan who appreciates all the hard work you put into posting this story. But like a lot of us out there, I was wondering if you were planning to continue this wonderful tale.  I hope real life is treating you well and look forward to hearing from you soon. This story is a blast!!

Date: Dec 11, 2018 01:51 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: neodeu Signed

omg awesome please update soon

Date: Sep 06, 2017 12:38 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

loved that Christmas Day magic

Thanks for the update

Date: Jun 13, 2017 08:03 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

love it the accident was a scary scene.

 

can't wait to read more

Date: Apr 07, 2017 09:49 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Really exciting update! I read it so fast that I had to go back and reread it for the details. What the hell? I can't believe that the police officer wouldn't let Elizabeth ride with Cam and then arrested her after the accident. I want Diane to sue that crappy police dept. And what the hell is Audrey's problem? I wanted to smack her. Let me at her.

Date: Apr 07, 2017 12:08 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Great update! The scene of Jason laid back with Cam snoring on his chest was truly an awwwwww moment. With your great storytelling, I was able to envision if. Great job!

Date: Mar 29, 2017 08:56 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

great update I still love old school Liason and guess I always will

 

TY more soon

Date: Mar 29, 2017 11:42 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Great update. Thanks for sharing. Lucky is a jackass and I am surprised that Audrey is throwing her hat in with him. Thank goodness Patrick warned her.

Date: Mar 11, 2017 08:50 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: chicki62 Signed

WOW!!

the ending of that chap?

perfection

 

Date: Sep 17, 2016 06:30 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: eiwcakeff Signed

loved the update--the Liason banter is so good.

 

so Ric is dead did LA kill him

 

more soon

Date: Sep 12, 2016 08:46 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed

Great update. I loved it. Damn Ric and his shenanigans.

Date: Aug 02, 2016 08:39 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

Great chapter. Lucky is being very vindictive and it's only going to come back on him when the truth comes out. At least one member of his family is still nice to Elizabeth. Sam and Carly are going to end up kicked to the curb because of their attitudes in regards to this pregnancy. I feel that your Jason is going to put this baby before everything. He really wants this baby. I also like your Elizabeth, she's putting herself and her children first. She's also back to defending Jason because he will never fight for himself. Maybe Alcazar is trying to get himself killed earlier than on the show and Ric will be joining him. He may want to distract Jason but I think the stakes are higher than ever for Jason and he will destroy all enemies no matter who they are.

Date: Jul 20, 2016 08:08 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

Great update. I'm glad Lucky's not in denial about his addiction I mean his condition that he went to rehab for. He must still be high to forget that he's facing jail time and won't be there for Elizabeth during or after her pregnancy. There's another of Jason's "ladies" who try to accuse Elizabeth of things that they themselves would do. Are we sure Sam's baby was Sonny's. I like the conversation between Jason and Elizabeth. They are back to being more than friends and being oblivious about it.

Date: Jul 20, 2016 07:34 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

OMG!!!!!! This was the most perfect way to expose the truth. There's no way to hide it now it's out there for everyone to know. We get to see the reactions of various people as they learn about Baby Boy/Girl Morgan. So now let the busybodies circle trying to keep Elizabeth and Jason apart  I know he's still with Sam for now any way. Does Ric intend to kidnap and hold Elizabeth in the panic room like he did Carly? Because that's the only way he'd get a chance to raise Elizabeth and Jason's baby. Carly would be happy if Jason was having a baby with Sam, the woman Sonny got pregnant when he was still married to her. Really Carly! Anybody but Elizabeth.

Date: Jul 20, 2016 06:50 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

Good job. The plot thickens as everyone begins to find out about the baby. It's funny how everything Carly accuses Elizabeth of she's the one who does them. She's constantly running to Jason to fix her problems. I'm glad your Jason isn't telling all his friends about the NOP and the possible results of that night.

Date: Jul 20, 2016 06:27 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

Another great one. This story is building up nicely. LOL at Sam for thinking Jason deliberately got Elizabeth pregnant she should be thankful that she's not the one pregnant by Ric. Does Audrey hate Jason more than she loves her granddaughter? She'd rather Elizabeth be with a drug addict cheating cop who shot her while he was high than being friends with Jason. She should just forget about the men and focus on what's best for Elizabeth and Cameron. And then there's Ric who wants to help Elizabeth even though his wife might be dying. I am loving this it has all the elements I wanted on the show.

Date: Jul 20, 2016 06:04 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

Great update. I like that we get to see the POV of all the people involved. On another note: Jason saying if he and Sam are going to work they have to be honest with each other. As if! The only reason Sam even told Jason about her and Ric was to do damage control. She knew that Ric would throw it in Jason's face when they least expected it.

Date: Jul 20, 2016 05:34 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: xandersgirl Signed

Great start. I love stories that are set in 2006 about Elizabeth being pregnant by Jason. I always felt that the truth should have been told from the start if just to avoid unnecessary drama. There was drama enough by just telling the truth. Also , I'm glad there are going to be consequences for Lucky being a drug addict and doing questionable things as an officer of the law. 

Date: Jul 20, 2016 05:18 PM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: longtimeliason Signed

Really enjoying this thanks for the updates!

Date: Jun 30, 2016 08:04 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Ang I'm glued to my seat with each chapter I read. Such a good story so far. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jun 29, 2016 12:31 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: sweetgirl1123 Signed

Love the story so far. 

Date: Jun 06, 2016 05:51 AM [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimmie Signed
Ang I'm loving this fic so far. Can't wait for the next update.
Date: May 31, 2016 11:21 PM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.