You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: neodeu Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 02:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

AWEWSOME

PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2014 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

Awww our girl got shot saving Sara. Now they are heading home. Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I know it's copying the show but I wanted it to be Felicity who was the hero in this scenario. It was important to me for her to really save herself as well as us knowing Oliver's feelings before she was kidnapped. Any way they're finally together and will have some talking to do in this next Chapter ;). Thanks so much for replying to my story! So excited for S3!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2014 09:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Ugh Sara had to show up. I see a little Arrow history here as far as Felicity getting to stick Slade with the needle :) Great update.

Author's Response: There is definitely a method to my madness with Sara showing back up. It's to give some closure to Sara. I don't need anything left hanging :)! Thanks so much Kimmie for all your support. You'll be happy to know an update has finally been posted!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2014 09:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Aww Felicity is scared but holding her own. She managed to get one up on Isabel and alert Oliver at the same time. I agree with KK I like how you are writing Thea. Great update Jules.

Author's Response: Thank you Kimmie! I'm glad you are liking Thea, I was always one that though she had more potential. I'm actually excited to see her go dark in S3. We're close to the end on this one and the good news I'm hoping to have an update this week :)! Your support is always appreciated!!!

Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2014 01:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

FINALLY! I finally got enough time to actually sit down and read the chapters I haven't read. First off 1. Love the way you're writing Thea. She's nowhere nearly as annoying as she is on the show. 2. Love how limited Laurel is in this flick especially with the constant spoilers about her & this upcoming season 3. I KNEW IT! I had a feeling that Sara was somehow involved in Felicity's stalking. Love that Oliver cut her loose but I have this overwhelming feeling that she's going to try to redeem herself & end up getting in the way. Like that Oliver made his intentions known to Felicity before she got kidnapped. So smart of Diggle with the watch even though I had a feeling he put a bug on her somewhere. Great update.

Author's Response: KK!!!! So glad you FINALLY caught up :)!!! I'm so glad you are enjoying Thea. I think that character has so much potential and I thought of you when she slapped Sara :)! And yes you are right we might see Sara again, but I hope it won't be too bad. It's all coming to a head soon. Thanks so much for reading and replying! It means the world to me. So excited for S3!!!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2014 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great update Jules. Very nice twist using the island where it all started between him and Oliver. Now it's time to go rescue our girl.

Author's Response: LOL!!! All in due time my friend!!! Thanks so much for you support! It means the world to me!!!!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2014 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

Well I didn't see that twist coming with Moria going after Felicity and then getting killed. And now our poor Felicity is being held by Slade.

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2014 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 8

Sorry I have been a bad reviewer. I loved the update but have a bad feeling about Felicity leaving town. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Hey Kimmie! You could never be a bad reviewer! You actually provide me feedback which I am most grateful for! I tried to post Chapter 9 here but BM wouldn't let me. If kept saying error and throwing me out of the site. Sorry about that! Thanks for reading and reviewing! It's always appreciated!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2014 08:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

Another great update. Poor Felicity getting her home destroyed. I can't figure out who it is. I have a couple ideas who it might be but not sure. It definitely seems like a female, possibly one jealous.

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2014 06:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yay Olicity kissed!! Glad Oliver opened up to Felicity and also that he told her about taking Sara to his mother's event. But oh no to Felicity not telling Oliver about what was left at her door the night before.

Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: So sorry it's taken me a bit to get my next update Kimmie! Thanks for all your support! I promise before this fic is over there will be more than just a kiss :)!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 01:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ugh Oliver just had to agree to take Sara. I'm curious who is at Felicity's door. Hopefully it's not trouble. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: LOL Kimmie on Sara. You know I think Oliver has a hard time saying no to Sara at this point because I believe he still feels very responsible for her even though he shouldn't. I'm thinking you'll like the next update. It should be up soon! Thanks again for reading and replying! You know it means so much! <3

Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2014 02:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

Lawd, the poor boy has his dim bulb moments. He should know that taking Sara would not sit well with Felicity but then again, he need to figure out that situation all together.
Wondering who is at Felicity's door. Part of me is thinking it's Diggle to let her know that he told Oliver what was going on in her life. She's not going to be happy about that.
Great update.

Author's Response: As much as Oliver wants to break it off with Sara, he still feels a lot of guilt when it comes to her so he's just not ready to say no to her. Taking her to the Benefit is I think a way to ease that guilt. As far as whose at the door it will be revealed next Chapter. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! I so appreciate it!!!

Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2014 01:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

That boy is whipped & don't even realize it. Good grief, Oliver need to just stamp on Felicity's head "she's mine", the way that he's acting. I have to laugh at Sara's insecurities. The girl is a crime fighter but yet feels inferior to Felicity as she should.
LOL at Felicity thinking Diggle's watch didn't have real diamonds in them. Evidently, she forgets that Diggle makes very good money & considers her worthy of having something expensive to wear. Love the update.

Author's Response: LOL KK! He is whipped but not ready to admit it just yet. I'm glad you noticed Sara's insecurities, she was definitely trying to mark her territory. I felt it was important that Sara didn't feel that secure in her relationship with Oliver. And yeah, Felicity just doesn't realize she's worth real diamonds even from a friend. Thanks for reading and leaving a review it means so much!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2014 02:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the update Jules. I like how Oliver knows something is up with Felicity. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you Kimmie for your comments! I hope you liked what's to come. :)

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have a feeling they are going to regret not telling Oliver about the flowers. lol

Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see Kimmie :)! I promise I won't be dragging it out! Thanks so much for all your interest and comments on this story! I really is so appreciated!!!

Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Seriously don't know if I feel sorry for Oliver for his stupidity or want to shake him for his stupidity. Great update. I'm wondering who is watching Felicity and why. I think she should have told Oliver even though Diggle is also a good choice but I clearly understand why she doesn't want to tell Oliver. She was smart however to call Roy for backup just in case something did go wrong. Can't wait for the next update.

PS. Isabel needs to take a hike off of a tall building. LOL

Author's Response: KK - I love you hate for Isabel as much as mine. She's such a great character though to cause trouble :). Oliver is someone you just want to shake, that's why he reminds me so much of Jason Morgan. I'm so glad you are enjoying the story and I really hope you like what comes next. :)! I can't wait for the Finale Wed. I've already told my family I'm watching live no matter what! Thanks again for your comments. It's so appreciated and keeps me focused on this story!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2014 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

Another great update Jules. An almost kiss :)

Glad Felicity was ok but I'm thinking not for long though. Had a feeling Oliver would check on her. Loved how he replaced her broken shoes with a new pair.

So I'm wondering if the shadow figure was Sara. We don't know who was waiting for her at her Dad's place and after Chapter 2 she was suspicious of Oliver's feelings for Felicity.

Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying the story Kimmie!!! I really liked the shoe scene :). More will be revealed soon!!!

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2014 06:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

This chapter might have been short but OMG it was good. Toward the end had me on the edge of my seat and now I can't wait for the next update. Hopefully Felicity is ok but Sara definitely knows how Oliver feels about his IT girl :)

Reviewer: julespt90 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2014 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad you guys are liking the story. Oliver and Felicity have been the first couple since Liason that I've really grown attached to and was driven to start writing fanfic again. If all goes as planned, I should update 2x a week. Tues and Fridays are my days off from work so look for something then. I plan to post tomorrow a new Chapter sometime tomorrow. I'm excited on how this story is shaping up. Right now it looks like it may be about 14-15 Chapters. Thanks so much for the interest in this story. It means a lot!

Reviewer: KermitKlein Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2014 04:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

So when are you updating again? LOL. I'm very interested to see what happens. Already loving Felicity. Poor Oliver. He needs to get it together.

Reviewer: Kimmie Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2014 07:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yea I get to be the first to comment. I love this story already. You wrote Felicity perfectly and I loved how you wrote Ollie's thoughts regarding watching Felicity's every move. Can't wait for the next update.

You must login (register) to review.