Reviews For The Boss's Lady
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Myjuneladybug Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 09:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update

Reviewer: Sciencegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2017 09:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is simply amazing!!! I love it, please update very soon. Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: jlo Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 09:44 AM Title: Chapter 49

Love love love ...... can't wait for more💕

Reviewer: ghliasonfan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2016 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 49

Great  story..I do hope that you continue it... I am eager to see what her surprise is... I really do love that he has moments of realization that he does care for Elizabeth. Especially love the jealousy.

Reviewer: jlo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2016 09:04 AM Title: Chapter 49

So happy to see this story back😍 Can I hope for a motorcycle and that Jason likes to ride but gave it up for that witch. Fingers crossed Jason doesn't let faith get her claws into him. P

Reviewer: Vonnicus Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2016 03:28 PM Title: Chapter 47

Omg..what s great sorry...o lovedloved the conversions bergen am the characters especially jason and elizabeth...please finished this story 6..I'm dying to see if  they end up togr6...please 

Reviewer: jlo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2016 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 47

Wow so glad this is back! Faith needs a beat down and jason needs to wake up

Reviewer: chicki62 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2015 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 46

lovin this story,

how i missed it,

i dunno.

really hope you find it in yourself to update this one,

okay, and "Beggars", too.

love the interactions,

the plot

the inner turmoils.

and

we haven't seen the why of Elizabeth yet!!

really great story,

looking forward to readingmore of it

please

soon.

 

 

Reviewer: Burtonlover Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2015 04:25 AM Title: Chapter 47

I'm so glad to see this updated.  I'm hoping that Elizabeth stays one step infront of Faith at all times.  I hope that Elizabeth can show just how much of a cut throat she can be when back into a corner.  I also hope Jason has a front row seat.  Just love this story

Reviewer: mary rose 59 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2015 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 47

Just found this story although I do love your others!  Loving it but am so frustrated with Jason espicially and a more than a little upset for Elizabeth with Faith back in the picture! Do love the way you have intregrated all the characters into this story!!  Please,Please don't make us wait too long for the next update!

Reviewer: Eygirl33 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2015 09:52 PM Title: Chapter 47

Wow, I've definitely missed this story. However, Jason is still an idiot. I love your stories.

Reviewer: nettiegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2015 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 45

Enjoying this story very much.  Loving the Carly-Elizabeth-Robin friendship.  Also liking the interation of Sonny, AJ and Ric.  

Wondering when Jason will get his head out of his butt and realize that he and Elizabeth have been building a slow burn these past 4 years?

I thought you were going to make his ex Brenda.  Especially after you had one of the boys...I think it was Sonny comment on how Jason once liked petite brunettes.  As a Brenda fan, I'm kind of glad you didn't make me hate her in this fic.

Looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Liasonluvr Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2014 05:50 PM Title: Chapter 45

Really love the story can't wait for more.....

 

please update soon

Reviewer: night61 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2014 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 45

I am hooked, when are you posting the next chapter???

Reviewer: longtimeliason Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2014 03:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jason, in what world is going to your ex-fiancées hotel room a bright idea?  Seriously?  I'm also pretty sure that Faith is lying about her illness as well as pretty much anything else.  

 

Thanks for the updates, KK

Reviewer: ebarb Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2014 05:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to see Jason stuff it up and lose the contract & Liz so he can finally see the light and work hard to get her back

Pleeeeeeease up date more & soon 

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2014 02:22 PM Title: Chapter 45

Liz needs to really be careful of Faith. Jason is weak about Faith. But I think Liz will win.

Reviewer: skatiefan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 05:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update...I know that Faith was thrown in there to cause some turmoil but why does it have to be Elizabeth fighting women off all the time especially since it seems the case in this story..sorry love it so far but wish that someone comes in for Elizabeth to be distracted with if we have to deal with Faith...plus I just want Elizabeth and Jason to be together already.

Reviewer: WonderWoman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2014 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

So good!!!!

Reviewer: wolfgal12 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2014 01:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

More please I am hooked on this story.

Reviewer: imogenmorgan Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2014 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg.....I'm so in love with this story.please update soon!

Reviewer: karenjntn Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2014 07:41 AM Title: Chapter 43

Glad to see your updates to this story. I thought the Liz vs Faith angle had great potential. Jason is a typical guy, being played by a smart woman, but looks like AJ will at least be the voice that tries to keep him straight. Looking forward to see where this battle royale goes!

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2014 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 43

Faith is a heartless "B"! But something tells me Faith has Jason around her finger already.

Reviewer: Jynx0854 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2013 07:50 PM Title: Chapter 41

Oh Faith needs to go and Jason needs a BIG wakeup call on what he has with Liz!!!

Reviewer: klj5017a Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2013 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 41

So glad you have updated this story. It's one of my favorite AU's. I kind of like clueless Jason. I do hope Liz can find her feisty side soon, even if she is not competing romantically for Jason, she needs to be ready for a battle for the business with Faith.  I hope you will update this again soon.  

You must login (register) to review.