Titles - O
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Summary: This is set in late summer/early fall 2006. Everything is the same up until the morning after the blackout (NOP.) This is after the NOP which is when it changes.
Categories: Liason > Alternate History > Drama Characters: Elizabeth Webber, Jason Morgan
Series: None
Chapters: 16 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 33609 Read Count: 47958
Published: May 08, 2013 Updated: May 08, 2013 [Report This]